Skip to content

Members

MemberPhoneEmail
Don Germann517-677-1945Don.Germann@CNBB.Bank
Josh Jones517-677-7315jdjones74@ymail.com
Kevin Woodward517-227-2665kevin@cliffandsons.com
Patrick Kelley517-930-3246plkmgoblue@gmail.com
Duane Kenyon517-617-4710Fence49036@gmail.com
Dennis Cole517-617-3150Coleda1969@gmail.com
Bj West269-906-5835bj.west@edwardjones.com
Charles (Chad) Whitaker517-617-8256docwhitaker4@yahoo.com
John Crews989-205-9173jnjcrews2@yahoo.com
Francis (Fran) Williams517-416-4269fran@wilcorelectric.com
Al Rakocy517-617-0667arakocy1@charter.net
John Wellet517-414-6075jawellet@gmail.com
Barry Strain517-462-1039strain_barry@yahoo.com
Scott Kirkpatrick517-617-4228scott@hathawayagency.com
Ken Delaney517-206-0533ken.delaney@mwcradio.com
Todd Lancaster616-885-0638toddvlancaster@gmail.com
Jeff Longardner517-617-1237longardnerexc@gmail.com
Steve Rutz517-617-7495srutz23@yahoo.com
Larry Weikart386-679-2312larryweikartsr@aol.com
Shawn Madden517-206-0489shawn@wewater4you.com
Justin Asher 202-875-2986JustinAsher@consultant.com
David Lewis248-308-4108Lewis.Racing@yahoo.com
Mike McConnell517-617-3565mcconnellmm@gmail.com
Doug Targgart517-227-6935doug.targgart@edwardjones.com
James Borden517-617-2205jborden@charter.net
Adam Richmond 517-617-4396Calvaryfarms@gmail.com
David Becker 517-617-8763dlbecker@charter.net
Scott Fair 517-617-9734sfair@fbinsmi.com
Randy DeGroot517-617-8350rcdg1625@gmail.com
Brady Lindblom517-617-2381fairandsquarehtg@outlook.com
Joseph Hughes 517-677-1777jch122060@gmail.com
Dennis McCafferty517-279-7074mcdennis111@gmail.com
David Rubley517-617-7237rubesdds@gmail.com
Brian Marteen269-753-8574bmarteen22@yahoo.com
Norbert Strobel 517-278-5405nphilipstr@gmail.com
Brent Wieglebweigle@countyofbranch.com
Lee Younkman517-278-5333lee@cwdesigning.com
Dave Weber517-617-9327dave.weber@tommark.com
Fred Tremblay269-207-4212f_tremblay@servprosouthcalhounbranch.com
Bruce Youngodinvest@dmcibb.net
Michael Searing231-629-2255michael.searing@abbott.com
William Odisher248-866-5238william.odisher@sekisuivoltek.com